Board of     Directors


Eric F. Rinehart

President, Lake County State’s Attorney

Carrie Flanigan

Executive Director, Lake County Children’s Advocacy Center




Shannon Couffer

Children’s Health

Dr. Patrick Dolan

The University of Chicago

McKenzie Endsley

Lake County Health Department

Amy Junge

ALSAC / St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Dan Brown

Lake County State’s Attorney’s Office – Civil Division

Sheriff John Idleburg

Lake County Sheriff’s Office

Dr. Brenda Affinati

Rosalind Franklin University

Norma Machay, MA

Illinois DCFS

Charles May

ADT Alarm Systems

Jason Seeley

Mundelein, Chief of Police

Andrea Usry


Lauren Walker

Chief, Specialized Victims Unit

Jessica Vealitzek

Lake County Board Member

Gina Roberts

Lake County Board Member

Deanne Schmidt

Libertyville Bank and Trust

Maureen Slott

LCCAC Friends Committee

Teri White